I cant spell that word

Well, I’m getting back to this.  I’ve had a brain event, which I can’t recall, supposed  its good for me to right about whatever to help me get back my mental abilities.  We’ll find out.

In the mean time I’ve been reading a lot.  seems that

s helping me get back my skills that way.  Read Tuchman on the ZIMMERMAN Message about the start of WW I participation by the USA.  Lot’s of interesting Mexican, German, Japan [participation in that era so of interest.

 

Enough  for now, this test.

 

Leave a Reply

